Press Enter to Center block

Intellectual Property Court


Organization Structure


The president of IP court, concurrently a judge, manages all administrative matters and judicial affairs of the Court. On July 1, 2008, a division-chief judge, a presiding judge and six judges were assigned as the professional judges of the Court to develop the whole new IP legal system. 

Currently, IPC has 1 president and 14 judges.

Organization Structure of IPC
President Trial Department  First Division Court
 Second Division Court
 Third Division Court
 Fourth Division Court
Administrative Department  Technical Examination Officer
 Judicial Associate Officer
Chief Clerk Office Law Clerk
Recording Section
Documentation Section
Research and Evaluation Section
General Affairs Section
Litigation Counseling Section
Court Police Office
 Personnel Office
 Accounting Office
 Statistics Office
 Civil Service Ethics Joint Office
 Information Management Office


  • Release Date:2020-11-26
  • Update:2020-12-15